Ted-hose?

I started my day at a staff meeting then took off to a new doctor. Lots of blood work was ordered, an echocardiogram was ordered, referrals to an ENT and a Neurologist. I am thrilled that I have found a doctor that will follow through with all of the necessary tests and not just hand me medication. I want to know the results of everything I have. My legs are very swollen; now I have to wear support hose. Get this, I guess this is the funny part; I have to laugh about it…When I went to Wal-Mart to ask for the Ted-hose; they pointed in the opposite direction and said, “Over in the geriatric section.” My heart sank but oh well, if they work, they work. It may not be forever. From that doctor I went to get allergy shots and then the chiropractor. I think I’m busier now than I was working full time. It’s all good though because I’m going in the right direction.
I would like to share my heart for a minute: This was my prayer this morning, written in my journal and I will say it every morning and believe that it is done!
Bless my body Dear Lord! Shower every part of me with the strength that I need. Fill my every muscle, every tissue, every cell, every organ and every system of my body with good health. Bless me with wholeness of mind and body. Fill every part of me with divine light that will restore divine order in to every part of my body. Strengthen my body, today! Strengthen my arms, legs, hands and feet. Strengthen my heart and all the stuff that is connected to it. LET THE HEALING POWER OF YOUR STRENGTH FLOW THROUGH ME TODAY! Amen.
Today was a step in the right direction….

Leave a Reply

